1. Home
  2. Support
  3. Account Maintenance
  4. How do I update who has access to My Account?

Account maintenance

How do I update who has access to My Account?

Learn how to add or remove users to My Account

Add or delete users from My Account

To add another My Account user:

  1. Log in to My Account.
  2. From your account’s homepage, click the People menu and choose My Account Administrators. (If you manage multiple accounts, click Manage My Account Admins located under the User Management section on the dashboard.)
  3. Click Add Users.
  4. Enter the First Name, Last Name and Email Address of the My Account user.
  5. If the new My Account user should have the authority to add other My Account users, select Manage My Account Users.
  6. Select the account(s) the My Account user may access, then click Submit.

To delete a My Account user:

  1. Log in to My Account.
  2. From your account’s homepage, click the People menu and choose My Account Administrators. (If you manage multiple accounts, click Manage My Account Admins located under the User Management section on the dashboard.)
  3. Click on the My Account user name and click Delete User Profile.
  4. Click Ok through permanently delete user popup.

 

If you are not a My Account administrator or the current My Account administrator has left the organization, please call us for options to update this access. 

Call us Monday through Friday,
7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. CT
1-800-328-4880

Questions?

Submit a question

Send us a note and well get back to you within a day

Chat now

Use chat to talk with a represenative. Available M-F 7AM-5PM

1-800-328-4880

Call our customer support team to talk to someone today. M-F 7AM-5PM